You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three suitcases

in #adventure6 years ago

good job on finally chasing what you want! i'm also moving closer to the beach, although I haven't downsized nearly as much as you haha. But I also had the epiphany of why continue to chase something I don't really want, and I hope we both continue to live our best lives! Keep us posted on your move to Costa Rica!

Sort:  

Hell yeah, you gotta start somewhere, and to be honest we probably went a bit overboard but when you know what you don't want its easy to leave material things behind. I am excited for you and hope your move and new life is everything you dream of.. Remember, failure only happens if you give up.. otherwise its just a way to show you that you are on the wrong path so get up, brush yourself off and keep chasing your dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76