You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marly Travels #2: White Water Rafting Adventure In The Grand Canyon And Jumping From A 20ft. High Rock Into The Colorado River 📷 [video inside]

in #adventure7 years ago

Wow, you are keeping it real @surfermanly, very beautiful location and time . Keep safe and more success

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!! I'm happy you enjoyed it :))

You are welcome, you know that I always enjoy your beautiful posts...wish I will join you one day however am not all that adrenaline junkie like you guy haha. Might do one time poker in vegas. More success and be safe

In my life not every day is pure andrenaline either :-)

Oh, is that possible? haha

@surfermarly, See my blog post for a link to collect free crypto, a one time opportunity.
Success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51