You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crack this riddle for $1,000,000 USD - Caution: Adventure Awaits

in #adventure7 years ago

The amazing thing to consider is just how big the Earth is. You could walk right next to a buried treasure and you may never notice. I did metal detecting for a bit and learned that every expanse of earth has some hidden treasure.
Fenn's gold always seemed like it something that so many have been close too, but all miss it.

Sort:  

I havent tried metal detecting. I hear its fun. Being so close reminds me of DB Cooper.

I used to enjoy it. Found a few gold rings, lots of coins, too many pop tops. If you have lots of personal property you can have some fun. So many laws now if you are on federal land or city parks, so I don't really bring it camping with us anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54