Simple, Beautiful & Affordable Date

in #adventure7 years ago

A few weeks ago me and my amazing woman decided to try something out. First is first, I highly recommend Ninja for all your sushi needs. This place also does take-out, but the restaurant is beautiful inside so definitely go inside and eat when you get the opportunity. Prices are great, no complaints there. So me and my lovely lady have been dating for 2 years, and we decided to celebrate our anniversary. I've always tried to take her out to a nice restaurant atleast once a month, it works out sometimes, but this time I wanted t do something different. Now this is where the simplicity came in! I asked myself "What's a popular spot in Philadelphia?". The Art Museum is very close, it is a short drive and you have beautiful view of the city from the steps. I spent about 30 dollars at Ninja, and 30 dollars worth of sushi is ALOT of sushi. We drove down to the art museum and spent the whole night watching the city, eating and enjoying each others company. A bonus is the Water Works located behind the museum, and it is a romantic place to be. Above all, I had a wonderful time with and wonderful woman. Honestly you don't have to go out to expensive places and dish out hundreds, it's the time and memory you make doing the simple things that matter the most. So fellas, if you can't think of anything to do, then give this a shot. Good luck!

IMG_0907.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44