You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic 80-mile bike ride to Limerick's Nuclear Reactors

in #adventure6 years ago

Hi @dhimmel. I saw this post yesterday but didn't have chance to stop by. I really do have to stop by Kelly Dr before the cherry blossoms are no longer blooming. It's beautiful there this time of the year. I can't believe you biked for 80 miles! It is a scenic ride there, but wow, I can never bike for that long a journey, or even at all. ;)

About those pythons, really? They took it out to Farimount Park? I've seen one or two in South St, but not Fairmount. Perhaps I need to go to the cool spots.

P.S., I hope your friend decides to throw away that lunchbox that held the carcass. I don't think any amount of sanitizing could remove the remnants of that poor deer that was encased in there.

Sounds like you had quite an adventure! Kudos for daring to jump into the Delaware River.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39