My Adventure #1: Delta Discovery Park and Zipline

in #adventure8 years ago (edited)
  • Zorb Ball Ride = P200 / person

Packages:

  • Zip Line 400 mtrs. + Swimming = P400 / person
  • Zip Line 400 mtrs. + Zorb Ball + Free Swimming = P550 / person
  • Zip Line 1.3 kms. + Zorb Ball + Free Swimming = P850 / person

Transportation:

  • From sports complex = 50 pesos per head back and fort, minimum of 10 person


Welcome! Welcome!

Selfie! Selfie!

*With my hands

The Headquarters


Entering the park


Let's get it on! At the pool side


Marchin' marchin'.


The "Bahay Kubo" Cottages


. . . and the pond


Those leeches. Ew!


Filipinos' very own "Bamboo Tree"

At the pool


And now the fun park. Zipline!! These were my friends who loved heights and brave enough to conquer the longest zipline in Asia (1.3km!). If you've noticed I wasn't in the picture, well, I'm not brave enough to see those tree's and hills up above just like a roller coaster ride. No way! Maybe I'll try when I'm ready. Soon.. sooon..Anyway, it was super hot there and couldn't barely see them using my camera so I've adjusted the setting-its brightness and contrast for clearer effect


Eric, Gina and Ralph


Go Gina! You can do it!


Gudluck Gina! Sooo scary..


You Can Follow Me

@annesaya

Until Next Time

STEEM ON!

You might also like my previous blogs:

.................THANKS! ..................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57