Free at last with good food

in #adventure7 years ago (edited)

I am leaving less than ideal situations to pursue a future I can enjoy waking up to! It is a rocky road to pursue but I am certain it will turn out with perserverance and positive thinking! This was my first meal "free" from the treachery. 🤣 It was Sharky's and I am surprised at how delicious the burrito was considering almost anything on a whole wheat tortilla (in my opinion) is garbage! lol SO GOOD or maybe I was just happy and had a beer idk hard to say looking back now 😁😉

20171012_123242_001.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

omg now im hungry!!

ill follow u

are you trying to follow me to some good food lol thank you! 😁🌮🍻

I eaten at Sharky's many times. Best food around and it's healthy (or so Sharky's advertises). upvote

McDonalds alleges healthy food too so I imagine those claims mean little 😂 Although, everyone KNOWS the healthiest part of a chicken is it's nuggets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43