You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ADVENTUBE // DAY 3 // Q: biggest achievement to date? day 3 in the vlogging advent calendar!

in #adventube6 years ago

I often think its just me dealing with all this hard stuff but there really is ao many people having to deal woth hard stuff too and so simular, its made me realise alot. And i have to restart most of my videos like 3 times as i mess up lol but i make sure i get them done as this is really cool to be part of, doing it out in public is a level i havnt even tryed yet lol, scary haha.

Sort:  

doing something daily like this is the best way to flex those muscles, I think we'll all see a big diference on the last day compared to the first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40