Wrapping Presents

cjsean adventchallenge2019 wrapping presents.png

Wrapping Presents

It is the most wonderful time of the year oh I could not agree more. Only that time when I get to wrap a lot of presents for friends, family and even strangers. I do not have the patience and skill to make a nicely wrapped present. I always wonder how the people in the stores managed to create those beautiful and neatly packaged gifts. I keep practicing though but I just could not get the technique. So, I just buy those ready made gift bags they save me a lot of time just like the cat on my drawing. He is inside that gift bag maybe he is expecting to be given away as a gift hahaha. My entry today is pretty straight forward. A boy is busy wrapping this thing for Christmas while his pet cat is watching. There are toys mostly that needs to be wrapped. Do not miss that little mouse on the chair behind the boy. Isn't he cute? How about you guys are you already done with Christmas shopping and wrapping? I bet you did. Online shopping could not meet your deadline would it? Speaking of deliveries, we had a cargo that we had been expecting for 30 days only and it should have been here by now. It has lots of things meant for gifting this Christmas. I am crossing my fingers that this package will arrive very soon otherwise I will be forced to go out and buy and do rush shopping again.

Again this color palette is quite pale or even paler than my previous entry. I still like it though. Pale colors make a nice contrast with the dark background. I am glad you had been supporting and reading my blog.

Hope you like my entry today. Keep steeming on and have a good day to you all.

Thank you
@cjsean


Here is the list of drawing prompts prepared by our dear friend @theithei
Advent Drawing Challenge 2019.PNG

Sort:  

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77