STRICTLY:18+

in #adult5 years ago

black14.jpgSTRICTLY:18+
I pushed her against the wall and brought my lips against her juicy. Our lips meet and I feel adrenaline rush through my entire body. I French kiss her nicely and deeply for then stop for a moment as I savour the fullness of her lips. She returns the kiss with animated passion as her hands caress my broad muscular chest and her eyes close. My hands land on her overripe avocados and I squeeze them gently while pinching her nipples. She gasps suddenly and lets out a small moan...mmmmmh. I lower my head and take her nyonyo in my mouth and suck it expertly eliciting a lot of moaning from my woman. My hands caress their way through her wide curvaceous hips till they land on her firm big ass. I spank her three times enjoying it as she gasps in pleasure. I lift her night dress and my eye glow when I realize she has worn the red lace thong I bought her. I cup her mound and feel the wetness of her pussy through the thong. I circle the wet spot using my index finger before I push the thong aside and rub her clit vigorously. She whimpers in pleasure, '' oooooh.... Aaah... Feels so good babe.'' I run my fingers across her slit b4 I part her labia (pussy lips) and penetrate her using my middle finger. Damn men....its soooo TIGHT 😉😉. I kiss her neck and go back to suck her other nyonyo as I drill her cunt quickly while rubbing her enlarged clitoris. Her breath starts coming out fast and deep. Her pussy walls contract and grip my finger and before I realize she screams 😱 my name,,, '' VIREN....I...AM............''



DOWNSTAIRS


"BABE I am home.... Sweeery where are you..... ''


Did I mention that I was fucking a woman mwenye bwanake ako KDF in Somalia.... This is the time I cried to God and promised that nitaacha kutoa sadaka ya 5 Bob..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43