You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tv and radio ad spots.

in #adspots7 years ago (edited)

Where you live right now? I'm in NYC I'd make them with you and grab a few friends who are wannabe actors out here... I haven't made anything myself lately because I'm a filmmaker without a camera so I have to borrow right now. I got done doing 4 years about a year ago when they came to arrest me the cops stole bunch of shit out of my apartment after they took me away and left the door wide open I guess so they could say someone else did it, but a neighbor saw them walking out with a camera, guitar, etc. When my girlfriend got there pretty much only my clothes were left. So right now in process of getting everything back in order, once I do we make these things together or something.. I got ideas for some films and we can put some of these in as like commercials during the film.. I think that would work.

once i get some equipment im going all in with steemit/dtube. only post films here exclusively to drive traffic. hopefully this place isn't being run by a bunch of financial experts trying to cash in on crypto craze because the idea of it seems legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65