My Thoughts About My Google Adsense

in #adsense5 years ago

Last time, I updated the Google Adsense of my official website, jethrosas.com. I am wondering that despite the frequent posting (thrice a week - Monday, Wednesday, and Friday), I've never seen significant changes at all. Unlike before (year 2017), I saw and experienced a 1-dollar a month earning. But now, it is less than 10 cents dollar.

Anyway, let's hope for the best that the changes I did and made really paid off. Happy writing for those writers and blogging for bloggers.

Note: Honestly, I can earn more here in Steem than in Adsense. It seems and implies that I should stop using Adsense. What do you think?

Sort:  

I suggest you keep your google adsense. I also thought of that but maybe in years to come, once we get traffic on our website, the earning possibility is endless. Perhaps we just have to work more on SEO.

Actually, I have this friend who just started his blog a year ago. I was 2 months ahead of him yet he aced it since he focused on SEO. He's now earning $2-4 per day through adsense. Amazing isn't it? You can check out his site, ieltsdragon.com

Really? I'd better check his site out and analyze what he did. I guess from the domain itself, ielts is one of the well-known topics over the web. Thanks for your comment, Sheila. :)

yes, that's one. He also worked on SEO in all of his posts

Let's learn from people who actually do it. Thanks, Sheila. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48