You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Travel - Cooking Up a Storm at Leopards Leap Kitchen

in #adsctly6 years ago (edited)

Life has interesting coincidences. One minute you are buying some good wine...

Nicely described right from the beginning! I guess that’s us humans. We explore everything, we are very curious creatures looking for new experiences. From the moment we are born we are exploring 😆.
Cooking classes? That’s a great idea. It must had been a great experience. I’m really surprised the chef revealed her cooking secrets to you. Sometimes they feel like it’s their baby and rather keep their recipe for them self as a secret.

Imagine every time you went to dinner, you had a peek into what the chef was doing and how they were preparing your food.

Actually you are right. When I go to restaurant, that’s exactly first thing that runs through my mind. Usually when the restaurant is nice and clean and when the kitchen is not shown, I’m thinking ... “dirty kitchen”. Sometimes it makes me think twice to eat in this particular restaurant, just for that reason. In your case, I would feel very comfortable eating. I would love to have this kind of restaurant where I live, in my city. And as wine lover, it would only be a great bonus.
Great cooking, eating of sooo delicious dish and wine drinking experience @jeanwandimi! Especially lamb ribs, that’s my favorite. Lamb cooking has always been a huge challenge for me, but when it’s done the right way, it’s really delicious.

Sort:  

Yes life has great coincidences. They had a big book of recipes that guests get to choose from the possible recipes. And the chef tells you stories as she cooks. Thanks for the thoughtful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30