Who knows Adscash ? New decentralized cryptocurrency Legit or not?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #adscash7 years ago (edited)

Who knows this new cryptocyrrency ?

They said that it is most likely used in advertising..
Thus bitcoin is not used in advertising also.
Because I often use Bitcoin for making transaction but not in advertising...
Is anyone have reviews in this new cryptocurrency?

I found the article here...
https://ads.cash

Please write your comments and suggestion below.
So that anyone will be guided also..

Sort:  

I'm still a newbie in the 'digital space' but, if it's not on the CoinMarketCap then I would avoid it. I could be wrong though --

you're certainly welcome man. Honestly the fact that Steem is in the top 10 was attractive 'to me' - and that's how I look at others too; I'm looking at quite a few in fact - it's a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83