My traveling go to langsa>aceh tamiang

in #adsalctly7 years ago (edited)

Tonight I walked out to find snow gently falling. There was no wind, just another sign of undefeated winter. When we all thought that the cold is over and spring took over the city, we witness the whiteness. Be it as may, it was so beautiful. There is a beauty in every season under heavens. I took the night shot, amazed by the colour of the sky. As you can see, it is all about the atmosphere.

The lines of the naked branches still suggest something really dramatic, but for me, it was about the lights and the mellow feeling the moment gave me as a present. I accepted the nature's with grace and thankfulness.

The white cover in the bottom of the photograph is darkened, while the sky is light from the reflections. The colours are dark, heavy and so is the mood. Look how beautifully the lights shine through the branches, leaving us with a notion of hope. Especially, several small ones in the very middle of the composition.

After all, hope is something one can always have.

Enjoy!

IMG_20171112_164647.jpg
IMG_20171112_164717.jpg

IMG_20171112_155655.jpg

Vote @adsactly for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

Sort:  

Wow! this is amazing. I liked your sense of writing. Good work.

thanks for supporting me

I greatly appreciate your kind words @messwir ♩ •♬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54