ADSactly Records Presents: "You Ain't iLLa" by @rondonson - SMOKING HOT REAL HIP HOP!

in #adsactlyrecords7 years ago

ADSACTLY RECORDS

Track Title: You Ain't iLLa
Album: Unknown
Recorded/Written By: @rondonson
Genre: Hip-Hop
Adsactly Records

What is ADSactly Records, Exactly?🎤

The ADSactly Records Vision is clear, become a Power House on the Blockchain in music spanning across all genres while dropping original content and music made by steemians and crypto lovers.

But we aren't just about making music, we also will market,promote,advertise and push our artist on the blockchain. Getting them the most exposure that we possibly can.

We aim to get our artist maximum Post Payouts.

Other services include🎤

Editing.
Mixing.
Unique Music Videos.
Access to the Adsactly Beat Library.
Selling Beats for Crypto
Adsactly Records Rap Challenge brought to you by @rondonson and more.

Genres We Will Cover🎤

EDM,Dance,House,Trance,Dubstep,Minimal.
Indie/Indie Pop
HipHop
Jazz
Classical
Chill / Lo Fi
Cinematic
World and Cultural
+Working hard to create new sounds & new waves in music.

Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Man... I know I say it every time but this shit is fire. I also love your ADsactly records project. Bringing the future to music and record labels.

thank you brother @l337m45732! merch coming soon

🔥🔥🔥🔥🚒🚒🚒 🚁

A lot of tears crossed my face, I'm like a homocide

Wow deep heavy lyrics and potency in this one bro, you obliterated this beat

Yo whats the beat ? I wanna freestyle on it.. But, I wanna add a tiny beat on it.. @rondonson

"you aint a killer" big pun

I knew I recognised it from somewhere! But damn I'd listen to this guy over Big Pun any day, he sounds fucking awesome..

Hello my dear friend
I am following your account every day { 🤝 }
@haji

excelente post

As soon as I heard this, I thought out Immortal Technique. You got the fire flow my dude. This shit should be on the radio bro.

Classic banger bro. We definitely got to link and collaborate on a few tracks. Word play is sick and the delivery is awesome bro. Keep on grinding my G

yo goodlooking out my g! yeah we gotta do something

goodlooks bro bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78