ADSactly Got Talent week 2 - Dancing to Another One Bites the Dust by Queen

in #adsactlygottalent6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance and music lovers

This is my contribution to this week's ADSactly Got Talent.

The purpose of my dance videos is to make people smile and have fun. Definitely this is not one of my best dance videos.

I like dancing but I'm not a professional dancer.

I hope you enjoy watching the video. I'm dancing to Another One Bites the Dust by Queen. I love their music.
If you find the video too long maybe you could watch last 90 seconds.

Sort:  

jajajajajajaja, muy bueno amigo @donatello, me gusta mucho como te alineas con el ritmo. Saludos amigo.

¡Muchas gracias por ver mi video de baile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65