Cat that earns coins

in #adsactly6 years ago

IMG_20171102_124537_edited.jpg

Welcome my friends! Traveling to many countries of the world, I often see people and animals begging.
I saw a man sitting on the pavement in Paris and there was a shepherd dog next to him and people were giving her coins for food.
I'm negative about that. I think that people should be very responsible when they take animals into the house.
If there is no money for food,then people should not take animals into the house. In my city in Italy I often see people with animals.
And animals earn their own money . The photo shows a cat who also earns money for milk and sour cream.
He has no owners and he lives on the street and he has no home.
You can see him standing in a box with his head down.
I told him every day and offers a coin to sour cream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52