15 thoughts of successful people

in #adsactly6 years ago

1
"There is no easy road to freedom anywhere, and many of us have to go through the valley of shadows of death, over and over again, before we reach the top of our desires"
NELSON MANDELA

2
"The biggest risk is not taking any risk ... In a world that changes really fast, the only strategy in which failure is guaranteed is not to take risks"
MARK ZUCKERBERG

3
"Success consists of going from failure to failure without losing enthusiasm"
WINSTON CHURCHILL

4
"Do not judge every day for what you harvest, but for the seeds that you plant"
ROBERT LOUIS STEVENSON

5
"The price of success is hard work, dedication to the work we are doing, and the determination that, win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand"
VINCE LOMBARDI

6
"The universe does not conspire against you, but it does not go out of its way to accommodate things either. The conditions are never perfect. "Someday" is a disease that will take your dreams to the grave. The lists of pros and cons are just as bad. If something is important to you and you want to do it "eventually", just do it and correct the course on the fly "
TIMOTHY FERRIS

7
"You should not go through life with a baseball glove in both hands, you need to be able to throw something back"
MAYA ANGELOU

8
"In twenty years, you will be more disappointed by the things you did not do than by the ones you decided to do. So release the moorings, start sailing and take advantage of the winds in your favor. Explore It sounds. Discover"
MARK TWAIN

9
"I have lost more than nine thousand opportunities in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. They have given me twenty-six times the winning shot and I have failed. I have failed again and again in my life and that is why I have succeeded "
MICHAEL JORDAN

10
"Life is 10% what happens to me and 90% how I react to it"
CHARLES SWINDOLL

11
"If you can not fly, run, if you can not run, walk, if you can not walk, crawl. No matter what you do, keep moving forward "
MARTIN LUTHER KING JR.

12
"Stay away from those people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do it, but the truly great make you feel that you too can be great "
MARK TWAIN

13
"No matter how slow you go, as long as you do not stop"
CONFUCIUS

14
"You can never cross the ocean until you have the courage to lose sight of the coast"
CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS

15
"When I was 17 years old, I read a sentence that said something like this: 'If you live every day as if it were the last, someday it will happen'. It made a great impression on me and since then, for the past 33 years, I have looked in the mirror every morning and I am wondering: If today were my last day, would I want to be doing what I am about to do? "
STEVE JOBS

TURUS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57