You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - The Society and Projects

in #adsactly6 years ago

Not actively a member but on the discord channel already. I used to see all this great work on projects including the best post of the week (adsactly) post of the week. But my position is just this part caption from this post as :

Bring in your well-prepared, funded project and develop it further within our community.

Is like there is an area where this can be treated,i need to be sure of this please.

Sort:  

Yes, of course. Join our discord chat and present your funded project proposal. Some of us might join in or help you out if we find it mutually beneficial. :)

friend I'm interested in some of what I read about your project, because I wanted to do one too, but it was impossible for me to do it, and I would like to know about yours and support you if I could join you... Can we talk through the discord chat? @tifebaba

Yeah, of course we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46