I am Nothing without My Lovely Friend- Happy Birthday to Wab Viky

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello, Beautiful Steemit Users and Friends. Yesterday, There was the Birthday of my friend @wabviky. He is my classmate and my friend. I missed his Birthday party and I thought to wish him on steemit. Today is his first day on steemit. It means he is a newborn baby in the world of decentralization and crypto. I am very sorry Viky that I did not come to your Birthday party, as you know about my busy days. It is a great pleasure for me that I am wishing you happy birthday here on steemit (In the world of virtuality).

Birthday Wish FOR @wabviky
I'M GLAD WE HAVE YEARS OF MEMORIES TO KEEP US WARM, FUZZY AND HAPPY.
THANKFULLY, WE HAVE SO MANY MORE ONES TO CREATE, STARTING TODAY, ON YOUR BIRTHDAY!
LET'S MAKE YOUR SPECIAL DAY EXTRAORDINARILY UNFORGETTABLE (IN A GOOD WAY, OF COURSE).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY 

Quote Source


Me(Daud) and Wab Viky on a Tea Party

IMG_2119.JPG
His Birthday Cake. I missed A Healthy Cake.

20180119_215819.jpg
Stay Happy, Healthy and Peaceful Life All the Time My dear Freind.

My Special Thanks to @adsactly @air-clinic and @minnowsupport for their support and love

ail clinick.png
Join air-clinic discord server by clicking here.

Sort:  

Hbd for you @wabviky and dont forget to upvote and follow me @suararakyat

happy birthday to you friend

many many happy returns of the day ! :)

Thanks Amit Sharma

Welcome dear! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thedaud from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35