Sort:  

One of those 'small world' events just occurred between my ears here ... Great seeing you on Steemit!

For some reason I had thought you were of the sort of character who would be here, but didn't think to search for you here. Well, at least we cross-subscribed on YT, got that formality out of the way ;-)

I imagine you're one of Darren's neighbors give or take a couple hundred kilometers! We've got an MSPWaves Radio Network podcast starting next week, on which your tunes ought to find their way ...

haha we meet again, do you have a link for mspwaves show,

We're moving this week from the Discord SMA server SMA - Radio channel to MSP Waves Broadcast channel on the Peace Abundance Liberty 'PAL' Discord server ... my Discord id is the same as my steemit id here, beside @darrenclaxton and myself, we also have the hostess, @d-vine who also curates for the show ... We could chat in more detail there ...

Nice to see you actively pimping yourself out for the show partner!
It's gonna be an exciting journey huh?
Speak soon my friend!
DC

...to the moon and back and maybe again!

Oh, my last reply missed the point ... @msp-waves broadcasts on the Discord server, and simulcasts on its own website ... linked in their Listen Now! tab ...

Cheers my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56