You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDICAL CANNABIS- AN ALTERNATIVE TREATMENT FOR LYME DISEASE?

in #adsactly5 years ago

I am reading more and more about the benefits of CBD oil for pain management and various conditions, MY wife did try it for her IC pain but didnt notice a big change if any but I am not sure she tried it for long enough I may have to try and talk her into trying it again and sticking to it for at least a couple of weeks to a month and see if she notices any improvement

Sort:  

I do hope she will feel better. It ain't a miracle remedy but it does help keeping symptoms under control.

If it can help relieve the symptoms and pain even just a little it will be a big help I mentioned your post to her yesterday and she is thinking about tryingit again and for longer so thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32