You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Good Things Come in Pairs

in #adsactly7 years ago (edited)

This is Full of emotions and it actually is a story to which every middle class guy or girl can relate to..Mothers are just amazing..The way she tells her daughter don't eat anything, somebody may poison you is exactly what my mother used to do when I was in my college days.She would make sure I don't eat anything at my neighbours place, even at my uncle's place, she actually was afraid that my hardwork may go in Vain.we live in very reserved, conservative and not that exposed society I would say.My mother would be like they will do the black magic,and other superstition things . She just wanted to make sure that I didn't suffer at any phase of my life.Life passed by I completed my education, then started working , my mother would be like don't discuss your salary with anyone, as soon as you discuss it, your salary will start leaking from your pockets, to which I never had an answer. Though My mom is still same , but I have changed , I used to get irritated with this stuff but now I actually love it..I would want my mom to say things to me now..I would ask her Mom should I do this, will it work and then she smiles.She actually now feels that her Son has started to love back her Mom.I could see so much concern in those things now,actually not concern but Love..All mothers are somewhat like this..Respect and give them love..They actually want love <3 And as they say Your mother is the door to paradise

Sort:  

kwowkowkowkokwokw good story

You could say that again. Mothers are pretty amazing people. Lovely comment. Thank you so much.

I would say they only deserve love..Thank you for appreciating :)

It's just breaks my heart!

Because of you wonderful and talented creaters i fall in love with steemit community
Here we can found to read very enjoyble contents

@Tasauver, you are right,Diana's mother, prayer led Kamsi to keep those items. It was God's way of answering her prayers. Every disappointment is a blessing in disguise ..
Nice piece @greenrun,you've touched the sacred part of my hrt.

thank you for sharing...good story!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47