You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting (IF 18:6) Diary - Week 3 - #adsactly #ecotrain

in #adsactly6 years ago

Cutting sugar will be effective but you need to exercise if you want to see a real difference. The last time I lost half a stone I was playing Tennis 3 times a week for 90 minutes a session. I lost half a stone.

I cant do the Tennis now as @bingbabe cant really play enough to give me a decent workout. Running is the alternative but its hard and not fun.

Sort:  

I walk quite a bit with having 5 dogs tbf. I could do with upping my exercise intensity though as I just tend to ramble along lol

Running with all 5 in tandem could be problematic.. probably better not.

XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43