You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing ADSup A Curation Account from ADSactly...

in #adsactly5 years ago

Hope you have the time @whatsup. Time is mainly my problem and why I do manually curate but don't comment as much as I used too.

Good luck on the project, I will continue to vote and resteem good newbie stuff I find, in hope of it getting some attention.

Sort:  

I agree. Commenting is nearly impossible. Don't even ask me how I managed to pull this one off.

With humour this dry, one would think you are almost a Brit. Have you checked your Ancestry?

I know where my ancestors hail from; and it's not there.

I've always manually curated, so it's just life as usual for me except for juggling the accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54