You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - ADSactly Post Of The Day

in #adsactly6 years ago

That's a outstanding post and this post consists of society and community base whish so very beautiful I appreciate your post and I want this it always and my little bit contribution with this post.
society as the general population who communicate so as to share a typical culture @adsactly.

The social bond might be ethnic or racial, in view of sexual orientation, or because of shared convictions, qualities, and exercises. The term society can likewise have a geographic significance and allude to individuals who share a typical culture in a specific area. For instance, individuals living in cold atmospheres created distinctive societies from those living in desert societies. In time, an expansive assortment of human societies emerged the world over.

So finally I say that community is the best fact in relationship with other parson ..
We will want to all people realize this concept..just it @adsactly

Sort:  

You wrote all those words without mentioning the subject even ONCE? Actually, we both know you didn't write them, you copied them. That makes you a SPAMMER. It earns a flag.

Oh my God ..
You always flag my post but who are you??
And I am not spammer ..I am real one in this platform..
But you always demotion my reputation and flag me..
This platform not get flag..
I am a student and please withdraw your flag?

You wrote a 155 word comment with out even mentioning the subject? Really. Call me skeptical.

You vote for yourself and other members of your group. You don't even vote the post. That is practically the definition of spam.

I'm not damaging your reputation, you are. I am merely calling attention to your shit comments. They are not welcome here.

I am retired. The flag stands.

Ok my friend I am not spammer actually this is my mistake ..
Next time I do vote this post sincerely and my friend sorry to say @bigtom13
Please this time do you consider..
Next I don't mistake. Thank for kind information @bigtom13
Upvoted this and resteemit done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64