You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - ADSactly Post Of The Day

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This post make me know better. From beginning until now i haven't known yet, @adsactlty did it. i just read the post from adsactly and comment on it. I see your education tag you write about river, and I comment it while hope can add the value and information. Also i often comment on @techblogger as author, poetry by @jeronimorubio, story by @churchboy. The last comment on author @princessmewemew oh is ffo post.
i knew that @adsactly post always awesome. i want to join this society, but I am bad in discord, and i just read your work and comment it.
With this post I will try to post as your direction.
I hope you support the new steemian to be a good steemian.

thank you @churchboy, @bigtom13, @techblogger,@jeronimorubio,@princessmewemew, and also @bigtom13
Thank you @adsactly
Thank you steemit
you open my opportunity to grow well in steemit

My warm regard from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72