You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Folklore -The mystery of the lagoon

in #adsactly5 years ago

Where there is water there is life. Life is not only in the human dimension, but also in the astral dimension that is outside our dimension. I don't call it the ghost world, but the astral dimension is in the form of energy, without knowing its original shape. Maybe people will see it as a ghost appearance. In my opinion the astral realm is a collection of energies that can form anything like what we have in mind. If we imagine or understand a ghost in the form of a big height, it will show as we think
The story of legend is a form of local wisdom to preserve nature. Just look at there is good advice not to eat animals either fish or other animals from the lake. We can interpret it all that we must take part in preserving nature.
Thank you @nancybriti
Thank you @adsactly
thank you Steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

I'm intrigued by a lot of things, especially those I don't know. There are also beliefs that I respect, even if I have my observations or don't agree with them. The universe is too huge to believe that we know everything. Thank God, some things are still a mystery. Thank you for your comment, @rokhani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41