You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting - Is it a healthy way to lose weight?

in #adsactly6 years ago

I have done IF! Together with the high-fat low carb diet. I found it to be difficult at the beginning, but now my body has adjusted and I am just instantly not really hungry until like 12 pm. I love it and I would recommend it to anyone. After all, our bodies need some break as well!

I wish you a success on your IF journey!

Sort:  

Thank you @rimicane! You have an awesome figure so that is enough proof for me haha I have done keto before and it does help with hunger but I always fall off the keto low carb wagon. 🙈 Hopefully I have found something that works for me this time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50