Achieving the Ideal Work or Productive Time of Your Life?

in #adsactly6 years ago


PIXABAY : CC0 Creative Commons


When I just graduated from University, I have not had the concept to work where or looking for an ideal job for me. I am someone who really appreciates the time, I do not want when I work will waste my time or work all day even all night just chasing the ideal salary from the company. Sorry, I do not like that stuff.

I began to rethink how I spent my time relaxing while earning money even if it was not "ideal", although sometimes it was big or small it would not be a problem for me. Because what I'm looking for here is not ideal job or ideal salary. I just need a life that goes on with so much time I do not want to miss just to work every day, every time. Yes, freelance work is a suitable job. I share my time with my work and I can be free not to miss the wonderful times of my life. It does not matter to me, because I appreciate not the money.

How did you get all of that? Maybe that's a good question. I'll just give a few tips here what I do;

If all are related to time? because your time is limited, I suggest you think about the most productive work for you. Think about the work you will be more productive to do. Try to do a different job within the first 5 years after you start work. You try several different jobs or different companies and you notice how your interest in the job. When you think about your work and you periodically evaluate your attitudes and feelings about the work you are working on, you will feel the most effective work for yourself. Avoid choosing employment for economic reasons only. Make that consideration a final consideration, never look for a reason in your life if you value time. For me time is not money, but opportunity.

If at any time you get the most convenient job for you, you will be more productive again. You will be more creative as Thomas L. Freedman says in his book The World Is Flat. People who do the work according to their talents and talents can do many things. Nine decisions in the field of work will also be better and more effective. Not only that, you can get into the 'peak experience', the highest level in the Maslow Motivation Pyramid.

Notice, if you do your work in accordance with your talents or talents, you will have a better spirit than others, a good mood and energetic. It's not a coincidence, it's all your summary behind, it's all the comfort you're looking for in your time. Do it if it is the thing that makes you comfortable in that time, leave it if it will make your energy and your time drained without benefit.

So start moving in developing the time you have, either in your work or in your daily life. Hopefully all this will be a good benefit for you in overcoming time in your life.

I am not asking you more, if you think what I write is useful, please share it. But if not, leave.

Thank you for your time to read this article.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rifki-fiqi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40