Who Where When ..... Why Ohhhh I Get It....... ADSactly.... REST100 The Age Of Crypto And Community Is Here

in #adsactly7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm back on the grind! Looking and researching and I have stumbled across a company known as @adsactly. Looking into them I came across what I would deem their mission statement. After reading I was convinced this wasn't just your average crypto company trying to get rich and pull out. I genuinely get the feel of a family like bond where no one owns but everyone owns ADSactly. After hearing all the great things about ADSactly from my associates I had to see what all the hype was my self. Entering the discord chat it definitely had a friendly welcoming vibe not to mention the ADSactly leader has a pretty cool sense of humor. I jumped into chat as I always do ready to get the 411 and to my surprise was instantly hit with opportunity. The mid west/ United States division of ADSactly has been crowned to yours truly. Looks like a great start for a great business relationship. "I would like to propose an IDEA I have had for 7 Years now and with the BITCOIN Wave
I believe ALL of this can be accomplished when we all work together.

IMG_2501.JPG
ADSactly Mission Statement from 2014
What I want to Create with ADSactly The Ultimate Society is a Community that provides people with a Safe Place to do Business and Barter with each other in a P2P Exchange. Everybody will build Trust and a Reputation in ADSactly The Ultimate Society. The Platform is already in Development and we have Invested A-lot of Sweat Equity we would
currently Value the Society at 1,000,000$ Based on the Partners, Vision and Customer-base of 3000 Members. Everything will be operating OFF The Grid we will have many Cloud Servers to Handle the Traffic we anticipate.

Site Source

Asset 9.png

My goal here in Steemtopia is to stay true and live up to the expectation of the block chain system. Producing Quality content while educating our audience is key.

steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg


Bitcoin Donations Always Accepted!

wallet.png
To Donate To @rest100 use Bittrex Bitcoin Wallet: (1GfYBGxEc2TFKgAyipqQcrFJsoxmoUGdwo)
My family Thanks You In Advance! Love and peace!
Like/Follow/Upvote/ReSteem If you would like me to continue! @rest100

NEW TO THE PLATFORM OR NEED HELP JOIN STEEMIT101 IN DISCORD

POKER FANS
Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 12.26.26 PM.png

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download HERE and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

[MID West Division] Discord Chat Link For ADSactly
IMG_2501.JPG

Sort:  

Yea @adsactly is rock solid bro! I aint realize they was building on so many fronts!!
Re

Only the strong wil survive and if it's about Steemit than rest100 in it

Its the first time i am hearing about this. Thanks again to steemit for always bringing round relevant news to my attention.

Thanks for this helpful info. I am always interested in any new viable and reliable project. I definitely will read up and follow up on adsactly.
Thanks again!


For simple lessons in trading: start here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83