My Valentines Day During my school days | Read my Valentines Day used to be the best.

in #adsactly6 years ago

PicsArt_02-14-02.31.39.jpg

14th February 2016.. I am sleeping till 8:15am and even my parents are sleeping. Dad wishes my Mom happy Valentine's day my baby. And even mom replies love you and same to you gifts her something good .....And suddenly mom shouts f**k dad says what happen dint you like my gift she says leave the gift our son babu( i.e. me my nickname) he is still sleeping and today he has his first Viva (viva means oral examination of boards).. knock knock !! Knock knock!! "Get up son get up" and I woke up at 8:30 and our bus come at the stopage by 9:00. Mom says dad to drop me by car and dad scolds at me and finally he takes out his car.. i just brush anyway and wear my dress and dad drives the car as we are filming a action movie. Finally at school. As usual my bestfriend proposing his girlfriend and some juniors too getting excited with the ongoing topic of Valentines Day it was.Morning Assembly Mcky Sir our Administrator says some massive words and inspirational speech about our upcoming boards examination 2016.... And our Commerce teacher Sudip Sir takes us up to our class room and instructs us about the viva. Viva started and finally my room no. came "Raja Say me who's the king of the market" he asked i anyhow made my viva and finally our school got over (half day it was). 5pm it was our eco tuition he gathered near bjp smoked few cigarettes and entered the tuition and everyone was present and sir got surprised and said "kya bhaii sab single hai kya mere students" and tuition went on gossiping he started his old days things went to his flashback. and tuition over again smoked and had momo. went home had dinner maybe biriyani or mutton kasa something like that again had cigarettes in my balcony and the day ended .

Just see how amazing my day used to be during my Valentines Day during my school days comment your Story I'll upvote.

Sort:  

I remember spending weeks beforehand making the perfect mix CD for my S.O., going out and finding something special to get her and waiting till monday to give it to her at school on valentines day when I was in middle school/ hs. Waiting for her to get dropped off at my house having my parents dropping us off at a restaurant and movie theater. Ah, young love...
Back when you had to wait by the phone for a phone call. ha.
Great post here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67