You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset, Seagulls And The Düsseldorf Altstadt

in #adsactly6 years ago

Yes that sunset definitely reminds the one I have seen in Istanbul. Never heard of those beers when I went to Germany they should be only in part of the country... I like the architecture in your photo but mostly those
"green external opening for windows"

Sort:  

I'm happy, I'm not the only one thinking of Istanbul. The crazy thing is, I didn't have any of these beers when I was visiting. I was too time strapped :( More reasons to go back :)

That's pity but you have another reason to go back :) About Istanbul I've never stopped saying that it is one of the most beautiful cities I ve ever visited :)

Well, I had those beers before (I'm German after all) but not during this trip. Yes, Istanbul is such a special city and we miss it deeply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44