Day 1; Should I wait for you or should I forget you?

in #adsactly7 years ago



When I knew that you were going I found most raw, undeniable satiety is alone, that loneliness that eats your soul, and puts you in a limbo filled with miscues, where the only thing you have is only the memories of the happy times we live.
That cruel life is, when put you special people and suddenly snatches them yourself, that injustice or that karma will pay, the only thing I want is to back the time to see that things were badly done and be able to fix them, but is that such things have no arrangement, why when someone tells you good-bye, means a forever.
Then I'm in a black hole, where there is to be done;

Should I wait for you or should I forget you?

the pic is from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66