You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Value Of Time - Part 2

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hello, I like your post, particularly in my life everything would be perfect, I am a graphic designer and I love my work, I work for an advertising agency and recently I have been sharing my art through this wonderful medium of steemit, but in how much to the country All bad, I'm from Venezuela, and despite having the profession of my dreams and the work that fills me and I like it enormously, the monetary gains are not provided with the rest, making the day incomplete to get the appropriate monetary gains, which It leads me to the daily search of the livelihood, making contracts with several agencies and excessive work, which leads me to ask Is this because of the race itself or is it due to the economic instability that my country is experiencing? to even think about the possibility of migrating towards new horizons and that they bring me better benefits and where I can practice my profession freely, with the right time and that allows me to ita freely enjoy time for me and my family. Thanks for your post, it has made me think and reflect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82