You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Perspectives - Where Have the Indigo Children Gone?

in #adsactly6 years ago

Thank God i came here. Indigo children as the subject kept my mouth open and my eyes glued to read through. I never knew about this children and there existence. I'll go ask my dad and tell him about the indigo children.

Sort:  

I'm super happy you enjoyed the post. By my count, all the ones labeled "Indigo Children" are all adults and well into their purpose. The younger ones are much more loving beings that may have the abilities to control more powers within the chakras, affecting the chi around us positively. Hopefully :) Thanks for coming by and hope you have a great rest of the week.

"May happiness find you daily..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67