You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - "Loving California Living"

in #adsactly6 years ago

Wow California is really a beautiful city, I really love it. It is one of the places I will love to visit some day. It is really wonderful it talk about your hometown, but you have shown us that you really love your hometown that is so lovely. The poem is so perfect and beautiful. Thanks for sharing this wonderful post I really enjoyed it@adsactly

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your wonderful words @owen121. I do love California. There is so much to do here every day. I love Santa Monica. It is such a diverse community that I think everyone from around the world will have an amazing time. Thanks for stopping by. Have a blessed day.

You are very welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54