You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Mystery: When the skies were green

in #adsactly5 years ago

I got the yellow blue by crossing my eyes. Does that count?
Very interesting post! Maybe blue was not important is because there are no blue foods, as you say blue is not often seen in nature except in the sky. Interesting and something I never thought about before today. That's what a great post is all about.

Sort:  

Congratulations, of course it counts!
You make an interesting point with blue foods, I hadn't thought of that. In my country, there's places that sell some sort of iced drink of a very bright blue color, it seems so unnatural I wouldn't drink it even if they paid me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67