Trying again and again.......

in #adsactly5 years ago

When I fell then I realize that I lost.......

But on the top I see my goal....

Then I tried again and again fall....

I started feeling like not gonna make it...........

All of a sudden I just think like I am not gonna make it...........

Then I again see on top and found that its my goal which I love the most......

Again I tried ...and sadly I fall harder ,,,,,but magic happens "God help only those who help them-self ".

I reached the top and found the most beautiful thing I ever lived for that's my goal.....................


"What I wanna say is that...if you ever get demotivated then just think of the most beautiful thing you 

wanna achieve ...its enough to keep you away from distraction and definitely you gonna reach there,,,,,,

that's because your goal is even incomplete without you..............."

Life must be dedicated for something

 Infuse your life with action. Don't wait for it to happen. Make it happen. Make your own future. Make your own hope. Make your own love. And whatever your beliefs, honor your creator, not by passively waiting for grace to come down from upon high, but by doing what you can to make grace happen... yourself, right now, right down here on Earth. Bradley Whitford


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97