You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture - IMPOSSIBLE LOVES: DANTE AND BEATRIZ

in #adsactly6 years ago

I didn't know that polite love is like what we call platonic love. It must have been very difficult for Dante to see Beatriz and not be able to talk to her about her love and then she died without knowing anything. I think it's unfair and terrible. Although at least the texts she inspired remained. Point for literature. I think love should be easier! Thank you for sharing this story.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's just platonic love. I also think that love should be easier and better, but reality is not like fiction where we can change the endings. Like you, I'm also grateful that at least those beautiful texts have been left as proof of Thanks for commenting, @nonechangeles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60