You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture - Abelardo and Eloisa: A Forbidden Love

in #adsactly6 years ago

I had no knowledge of this love story. I have always heard of Romeo and Juliet, but I had never heard the story of Abelard and Eloise. I imagine that examples of impossible loves must predominate throughout the story. Although I don't read much, I do see a lot of cinema, and in cinema there are also couples who never found their love, or if they found it, they lost it. I remember Titanit or Bajo una misma estrella where the protagonist dies. I don't like this kind of story because the main characters should always stay together. Thank you for this post

Sort:  

According to you, @nonechangeles. There are many examples in cinema, but in this series we will work on literature. I also agree that people who love each other should be together, but unfortunately this is not always the case. Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09