Sort:  

Can't wait for the future projects! 💚

Me neither my friend! When I come back from travelling (and hopefully get a job) then I want to go all guns blazing on the music front which means I'll be summoning your awesome skills 😀

I need to check out your travel posts from your Barcelona trip too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! :D
Will take a while until I start the Barcelona series as I haven't finished yet the one from the past summer, haha. Probably 2 more months :)

Haha I haven't even got past my 2014 travel diary yet so I am wayyyyy behind lol! Probably 2 years for me 🤣

Message me on Discord when you post your next travel blog, I want to read it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww, thank you so much! <3

I am really liking the sound. This one I think with some wicked good headphones would enhance the experience. I like what you did.

That game does sound really fun to play. You had me laughing at the mention of Gaming Throne. I used to have one... it was my bedroom! LOL. Now... it's still my bedroom. But rarely can I play now.

Good headphones or big speakers to feel that bassline is my recommendation :D Thanks for listening in meuf!

It was actually pretty good fun, I think you'd enjoy it with your fantasy mindset - when I get my own place, I'll be investing in a full blown man cave equipped with music studio throne haha! I haven't gamed for many years now, or actually watched too many films. Chose music :)

Studio throne sounds like a dream! I have it the EP in tabs since I want to buy it. As soon as I got the amount of SBD in my wallet, I'm grabbing it!

Oh wow meuf! You're awesome! You willl be the first to do it via steem so let me know how it goes as it's all set up on the website to buy with steem! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54