You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - The Police Report

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

This is a typical Nigeria Story and I can beat my chest with certainty that this story is either True or based on a true life experience.

Many Nigerians have seen worse. I have also had terrible experiences with them a couple of times.

Police even steal from themselves. Just like there is no honour amongst thieves, there is no honour amongst them.

Well, a few good one are still there. In three different occasions, I have come in contact with 3 exceptional ones and I found it so difficult to believe that they were policemen.

Nice write up @greenrun and thanks to @adsactly for putting it up on your blog.

Sort:  

Sometimes life can be stranger than fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90