You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - The submission of the muses

in #adsactly6 years ago

Complete and excellent comment, my dear @marlyncabrera. Yes, the examples of women who have served to get us out of the darkness and the little corner of the house where we were, abound. Not only in literature or in times past, even today there are women who must fight, in all areas, against societies that try to castrate and silence them. Grateful for your comment and I hope to have the pleasure of always counting on them. Greetings

Sort:  

Always I can, my dear @nancybrity. By the way, ita has been a nice experience to see Y. Pantin's name there, after I've known her only as a children's lit writer (I still have her Vampiro y Ratón series).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67