You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly literature - REBELLION IN THE FARM AND Venezuela: The same beginning. The same end?

in #adsactly6 years ago

How nice to read you here, @hlezama! Certainly, now those who once offended, robbed and even killed are innocent and even considered friends, just for the sake of repenting. The Venezuelan lacks memory, pride, shame not to forget so soon. I don't want to be as pessimistic as you are, but life is taking me to a point where I will inevitably have to open my eyes and tear out my heart. I embrace you, my friend.

Sort:  

Big hug, my dear. I have tried every possible scenario in my head, but the evidence around us does not give much to any optimistic option.
The revolution fucked us hasta la madre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40