You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Story - Unintended Consequences 2

in #adsactly6 years ago

Hahahaha. I want to suppose that Kasa and he became more than friends in order to be able to compensate, at least, so many problems that he got himself into because of him! From the last part, I told you that I liked Jack's character, who I see as a moderate and very intelligent person. Some of the actions he did were to save others or to understand what was going on, even if it meant putting his life in danger. I think there's some heroism in him. College life often has these dangers: groups or people who wield power and want to govern or intimidate others. The fact that Jack didn't show fear to the mobsters, that surely aroused anger, but in a way also respect. I saw that you have a banner! It's nice and I congratulate you. Thanks for this story to you and @adsactly for sharing it.

Sort:  

Yes, Jack could not resist anything he did not understand. Even though he was afraid of the mobsters, his curiosity outweighed his fear and he could not rest until he understood his enemy and their motives. He should have been more afraid of them if he knew what they were capable of, but he just didn't know. And his total lack of fear made the gang cautious of him.

Yes I made a simple banner. Thanks @nancybriti. You're awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70