You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting (IF 18:6) Diary - Week 3 - #adsactly #ecotrain

in #adsactly6 years ago

Looking good! Were those blue skies I see in the UK? Or were you on vacation somewhere? haha I know you get blue skies there, like 10 days a year, must have been on one of those days. ;-) lol So the Keto diet eh? One of my good friends is on that diet and loves it. One of my brothers is on it too. He swears by it as well. Me? probably should be on some kind of diet, but I just eat everything. lol

Sort:  

Haha if only that girl were me in the photo, I certainly wouldn't be dieting! xD We have actually had one of the hottest and driest summers on record so far this year in the UK, lots of sunshine and I have been soaking up the vitamin D while I can! I am sure the rain and clouds will return before long though as the kids break up for the summer next week lol

oh really? That is interesting, yeah we have had a drought here in the Southwest. More then normal haha. Glad you are getting sunshine in the UK! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41