You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - part #34

in #adsactly7 years ago

Hm, I read up on adsactly, I'm not sure I'm on board with wanting to be more like a corporation, but I see where you are coming from.

I'm curious if you think my privacy workshop might have a place on your team, idk. At any rate, I think everyone on steemit needs to read and know these things about privacy measures that need to be put in place in light of the recent anti-privacy developments globally.

Could use a hand spreading the word, it won't make any difference at all if I'm the only one using this information:

https://steemit.com/surveillance/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-3-you-are-a-channel

Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

We are a society of free individuals who decide on their own accord. We cannot be further away from a corporation. Please read the entire series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83