You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Short Stories - Hello, Mom. I Need Help

in #adsactly6 years ago (edited)

Very interesting story! At first I felt for Michael’s mom to worry so much about him. Afterall, he lost his brother, his best friend. When he actually ran away from home and then came back after eight days like nothing happened, his mom must had been happy to see him alive, but at the same time she was worried, because Mike was still closed to himself and unhappy person who lost his best friend. Now that he knows what his intuition told him about his brother not committing suicide, but being killed by drug gang, he feels anger for revenge. That’s why he is doing the favor to the other gang with all these maps and timelines. Every person of this other gang getting killed gives him satisfaction, especially when they get killed or punished because of his information he provided.
Very nicely written story!
But sad and this is unfortunately happening all over the world every single day.

Sort:  

My mother was a really strong influence in my life. Much of who I am, I owe to her.

I Really Interest...I Love mom....So Thanks Bro

That was an apt summary. Thank you for taking out time to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43